Everyday traffic seems to get worse on our roads. How can we reduce the number of cars on our roads today? What alternatives can we offer car drivers?

Traffic-conjunction has been increasing day-by-day, purchasing power may be one of the major reasons as, many people around the world have desired to be owner of a private car to make their lives more convenient. However, we need to address this issue seriously to make our world heaven. Though, ways and alternative are there to overcome this global dilemma.

Number of cars can be controlled by giving awareness to citizens and, government has to draw their attention towards this issue. For instance numerous banks have introduced car loan projects, which ought to be discouraged on level of government by imposing have taxes on purchase of a car. Public awareness projects may also be very helpful. Thus, traffic may controlled by making useful strategies.

Alternatives are there to handle aforementioned issue. Thus, these should be introduced in such ways that public would feel comfortable for their travelling. Public transport, school buses and employees bus services may play imperative part as alternatives. Therefore, government needs to go to extra mile to improve the service of public transport by providing necessary facilities to their inhabitant with minimum bus fare. As well as, school, colleges and employee's company buses have to encourage subsequently, traffic may be reduced.

Traffic may be under controlled if we could make strategies and impose it wisely. Government has utter responsibility to make strong plans to reduce its consequences as well as it is also necessary for citizen to cooperate. If we cannot wipe out completely then at least minimize it up to some extent.