Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle this issue?

The main problem to earth is global warming. As per some experts, they say that gardens, pollution, and holes in our atmosphere can become the factors of the earth’s warming, others believe that reforestation, governments rules and using less energy equipment will reduce this problem. From my point of view, both the governments and citizens should be responsible for handling this issues.

It is important to understand the causes of global warming. Firstly, nowadays there are many new houses without having the garden, this causes decreasing the green areas and increasing the amount of carbon dioxide in the air. Another case of this pollution is the numbers of cars, which are many kinds of cheap car, so many a person wants to have more than one car, resulting in an increase the number of cars also increasing the CO2 emissions in the air. Likewise, the holes of ozone atmosphere appear in poles; therefore, it makes the poles’ temperature warmer, thus making the huge ice melt.

Nevertheless, there are potential veins to diminish the effects, but this needs support from both governments and citizens. Initially, the governments need to reforest the area. Reforestation helps to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide by photosynthesis process. Also, the governments apply the rule “one person one tree”. Applying this rule increase the number of trees and also adds the green areas. Finally, citizens can do small things such as using less energy equipment, turning off the lamp in afternoon and using public transportation.

The aforementioned evidence shows that although carbon dioxide, causing global warming, is a dangerous pollution, there are steps that councils and people can do to reduce the effects. Afterwards, it is important to keep environments for future.