A growing number of people feel that animals should not exploited by the people and that they sould have the same right as human while others argue that humas must employ animal to satisfy their various needs, including use for food and research. Discuss both views and give you opininion !

Nowadays, the number of people in the world increase significantly every year so the needs also increase rapidly. Some people consider that the animals should not be exploited to fulfill their needs. In other hand, other people argue that the animals should be employed to fulfill the people needs. This following essay will explain the people should exploit the animal or no to fulfill their needs.

The growing number of people in the world is one of important problems because it is related with the growing of people’s needs. Surely, to fulfill the people needs such as food and research, they need animals. Although some people argue that animals have the same right as human, in my opinion the people may exploit the animals to satisfy their varios needs because it is impossible to fulfill the people’s need without exploiting the animals. For example, to cook foods, we need some ingredients to be cooked such as beef and fish. Without the ingredients from the animals, we can not fulfill our nutritions such as OMEGA 3 that only can be found in animals.

However, in exploiting the animals the people must pay attention to the regulations regulating the standard of animals’ prosperity made by The World Organizations of Animal Health (OIE). Exploiting animals can not tortue the animals because it can breach the regulations. For example, we may not force horse to help our job such transportation without giving it drinks and foods or when we export cattles, they may not be placed in the narrow place because it can influence the cattles’ health.

Acoordingly, although people may exploit the animals to fulfill their needs, they have to care with the animals’ prosperity and treat them well because animals are also live creatures as human.