The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. the new fashion will be to have to several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

Nowadays, people make a gap about the way of life. Only having one career is becoming the old fashioned and having various careers and highest education is the new fashion. Both of them has an advantage and disadvantage.

The advantages of the old fashioned was the matter of time. They could have more time. It could be lowering the level of stress and the old fashioned could be more focus with they job because they only have one job, the new fashion are the most passionate to through they life. They have willing to face the future. They perhaps has a lack of time but they has a visionary thought to fulfill with experiences and skills. For example, I have a friend who worked in governmental institution which did not take a much time for work. He start working at seven in the morning and finish at two o’clock in the noon. And also the businessman who working in a private company and have various side job which generate more income source.

The disadvantages also cannot be avoided because both of that has disadvantages. The old fashioned could be have more time but they have a lack of experience, by working in a same place for a long time could be made them has not feel another experiences. Not only the old fashioned but also the new fashion has disadvantages. Time is also the matter for the new fashion, but not as advantages instead. The new fashion have huge experiences but they have lack of time. They business steal their time. Even more for person who also studying while the working. The level of stress could be high for the new fashion.

To sum up, the both of that were not only has advantages but both of that also has disadvantages.