The internet is probably the most significant invention of last 30 years, whitout it our lives would be completely different. What are advantages and disadvatages of the internet ?

Recently, Internet of technology makes many different habits in our life. People do manythings on internet. Actually, now not only adults and teenegers use internet, but also children too. There are a lot of negatif effects and positive effects of internet. In fact, smart people use internet to help their actifities, and few other people use internet just to waste their time. Because of that, I agree with this statement.

I believe that internet has two benefits in the world. the first, knowledge is very important to all people, internet technology can help people for studying and finding many science. For example, there are in school not enough teachers to give information about anything, students use computer to find what they want to improve their knowledge.

The second, business include important thing to human life, all people need money, while internet makes business easy and fast. For example, if you have ability to sell some things and you do not have financial to build your business, and then you can use internet to introduce your product, such as facebook, twitter, instagram and blog.

Internet makes somthing different everytime, it gives aducation and entertainment to make your life easy, comfortable and happy. Recently, everyone with internet technology feels different thought their activities.