Inventors are not as important to society as doctor. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Inventors are Important Person in this world. Inventors whom technology and medicine found by them. As long as society needed help doctor. Therefore, inventors needed by society.

Nowadays, people usually take care about health. They will go to the doctor when they get a problem with their health. Take a good example, people will go to a doctor when they get unwell condition or they get unwell condition with their body. If the medicine can not invent in the hospital. We need inventors to produce or find the medicine.

Inventors whom new something are get from their major. They can find a new medicine for one virus. Take example, virus e-bola is one of dangerous virus in this world. It can be influenced people by minute count. In my opinion, every inventors can be a doctor but not every doctor can be able to be inventors so, inventors always have important job to do, because of situation in this world always be changing.