It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city

Today our world is getting change rapidly. New technologies are invented to make people's work easier, many big cities are changing to megapolice and skyscrapers cover all the cities, when we want to look at the sky, we only see the high buildings. And all these cases influence people's life, especially children's lifestyle.

In my opinion, it is better for children to grow up in a countryside. I can explain this situation with various examples.

Firstly, to growing healthy, kids need fresh air. As I said below, cities are getting bigger and bigger day by day, and it makes big actual problems, such as heavy traffic, noisy city life, the lack of oxygen. Oxygen is the source of live, if man has lack of oxygen, it causes high pressure, anemia. In this case, children are undergone much more than the old.

Secondly, children like to play different games, especially in the large areas, outside. Countryside is better choice for them in this case. Playing various games help children to grow up rapidly and make them more intellectual, creative thinking, and astute. Games are play a great role to increasing kids' mind. For instance, a child who grow ups in village is more healthy than a child, who lives in a big city.

Thirdly, growing up is a countryside is that, being apart from noisy lives, and kid's nervous system may not be damaged more.

To sum up, countryside is the best choice for children's growing up process, not only for health case, but also for increasing their mind. It is no doubt, calmness and fresh air are always good for people's live. If we care about our kids' life from their childhood, we may save our future. Let's make our future, safe!