It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Apparently, some people believe that talents in several things in life could be brought as a blessed since they was born. In any instance, sport or music talent can came from their parents genes. But some people who has not any talent as they born, it also possible to have good skill in sport or music as long as they make a lot of exercise and practising them instead of inherent from their parent genes. In my opinions, there are some strong arguments on behalf of each option. I will try to discuss this topic considering with advantages of both view below.

To begin, the most attractive feature of talent as a blessing since they was born is they have not to do a lot of effort to be good in sport or music. At that point, they can automatically play on it without any difficulties, though must be just seeing their parents do it first, then, they duplicate it in any order. In any case, talent as a blessed can steadily decreasing if they are have no any trigger to develop their skill by practicing it.

On the other hand, some people who did not bring any talent when they were born tend to have more experience in practicing and overcome big challenge to be good at sport or music because they cannot do those particular activities automatically. Thus, new challenges give rise to new opportunities and taking those opportunity is very useful for their self-improvement.

In conclusion, recording to point of view it is not always about talent can stated as a blessing or not, but how you can develop your talent by practicing it to make self-improvement at sport or music.