many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay.It should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money.

There is no disputing the fact that money is the one of the important factor in our life. For example it can help us for realizing our dreams, some trips and so on. But everyone has not adequate money for these. In this respect some people use credit cards or loans. Thereby, they run up tremendous personal debts which they may be incapable to repay. For this some people think it should be made more arduous condition for borrowing large amounts of money. I completely agree with this and I will support my points of view in this essay.

Firstly, to my mind some people should make an exact decision when they borrow large amounts of money. Because after taking loans they can face with some difficulties when they refund it. For this it is needed to determine amenities which they possess. If they have low incomes it is not worth to borrow money. So in this case companies which provide credits should take into account and apply a more difficult stipulation.

Secondly I think there are some people who take a debt and are unable to repay. In this situation they do not shun to borrow from a new company for refunding previous loans. Mostly, this affect negatively and they add insult to injury. In this moment importance of arduous rules for credit manifests itself.

On the other hand there are some situations which really need money. For example the young couples should buy a new house for accommodation. But due to prices of houses they cannot. In this case they compel to borrow a large amount of money. so banks should take this situation into account and streamline some rules about loans.

Taking all the mentioned facts above into consideration, I would reiterate that to make difficult borrowing money is more available than simplifying.