Nowadays, there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past.

Some people think situation has cause more problems, than in solved. What are you opinions on this?

In the past, women has to follow custom. Some people trusted to custom. All member of group must obey to the roles of tribe. Many tribe in the world, especially in Indonesia is masculine. It forbid women to work on outdoor. Women just take care of household. Women could resist the rules because the rules has punishment. The punishment made women afraid to resist the rules. The heavy punishment was out case the offender.

At this time, the rules star to loose. Before many rules bind the women. Now, many people do not care about the rules. Women can do any things such as the man do. Many women can work like man such as in the oil company. For example: in Minangkabau, West Sumatera, Indonesia, tribe of Minang forbids the women work outdoor. Minangkabau custom forbid women work on outdoor. Women in Minangkabau just take care of household but now many women from Minangkabau wander about to Jakarta, Capital City of Indonesia and many area in Indonesia even in Abroad. That make people in the world refuse the rules. Many social movements arise to refuse that. They want women to get same status with men. They want women can do any things what man do.

Many women refused the rules but they do not understand for what the rules is made by ancestor in the past. They want to get same status with the man. At this time, we can see many women have a good job and became women carrier having many problem. They neglect their children. We can see on television. Many children are treated by babysitter. The situation make many problem. Many child will not happy because of just getting little attention from their parents and worse, many babysitter kill the baby.

I think, women has a good job is better for increase income their family but they have to remember their main job. In the world, the main job for woman take care to household such as take care their children and their husband.