Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In nineteen century, people interacting to the others direct to visit people’s house to meet on face to face or by letter. It means that communication is far distance and long time, but nowadays people use various technologies such as social media, mobile phone, and fax to socialize with others.

Development of technology is the ease job of people especially to communication. People just use cell phone to associate with other people not only talking or sending message but also dispatching video or picture through the sundry variety of social media evolving fast every year and achieving parts of the world in requiring low price and short time.

Influence of technology is very positive, people convenient to socialize with many people so they have wide relationship straggled until other country. All works of people will be handy to finish, but technology has several obstacles such as difficult to get signal when they go to rural because a part of rural are not equipped by signal that they are hard whenever requiring long time to repair this technology because it is created by person owning limitation to produce a good.

Therefore, technology really serves to amount of people, it is easy to interact with other people every time. Nowadays people always bring cellular phone considered basic necessary. However, technology will generate problem when people only use cell phone to mingle with their friends, they feel that they do not need to meet directly.