nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

in what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make?

has ths become positive or negative development?

As we know that the system of people communication nowadays are get different condition between modern and last era. This experience caused by technology. People communication models have been changed by technology. People now have keep in touch because of technology. So that the types of people relationship get many impact because of it.

In the past, people only make communicated each and other if they in they are face to face. But if they have separated, they can not communicate except with the letter. In modern era, everyone can do anything to make conversation with the other by the technology that has adding in human lifestyle. Furthermore, someone not only can hear the other voice by phone, but moving from that they can see the people who they talking are. If in the past someone have to write a letter to build the communication, then they should be waiting for it to get the respond, now people only need the media that can help them to make or send the message fast wherever they are with technology supporting. Unfortunately this provided also give the bad impact. Some people is underrate with the manor of real communication (without technology support). Sometimes they underestimate with the language behavior that should different between talking with the same age, younger or older. Not only that, the chance is touch also to the spelling rule. They left the right rule of spelling in their message by technology.

The sum up is many angle of language way have been change caused by technology. Even some bad impact come to the people modern communication, there are many people still concern with the right rule of language.