People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent days, there is a commonly held belief that the vast majority of people resist making changes in their lives and no one can deny that human beings are prone to wish a peaceful and stable life. People do not want to make any changes in their life because of their fear to lose what they already have. It is a good to guarantee your life, but disadvantages of the resistance against making any changes far outweigh the benefits. In this essay I will discuss disadvantages of a stable life and try to suggest some solutions.

First and foremost, some people have a chance to change their career at a certain moment in their life. However, they think that it is a quite difficult to adapt, make new friends, and acquire experience in their new job. If a person is against making any changes in his-her life, this situation may lead to the many unpleasant problems appear.

It is apparent that the worst thing that may happen is for a person to lose his/her chance. For instance, an employer usually cannot decide whether to allow new project or not. This person may find his/her state risky and reject the project. Perhaps, this person could become more successful, but he/she was too afraid of any changes.

Likewise, any problem has its own answer, these problems can be solved. One of the most efficient measures is to establish in society an ideology that new ideas and brave steps will probably reach a reasonable result, so that people will become more supportive.

By and large, it is crucial for people to think before making any changes in their live, but they should not ignore a possibility to chance something. Despite being supportive to help others reach their goals, people themselves must be brave enough to welcome new opportunities.