People should read only those books that are about real events, real people and established facts.

Are you agree or disagree?

Are people have to read only about real information that sometimes make them disappointed?. How about reading fiction book that is inspiring them to change the world?

Reality makes people disappointed. Annoying person, sad things, hard work, make a tiring life and cruel problems. Many problems, especially money problems make many crimes. Many crime information make people think, ”Is it still any justice in this world?” or “ is it still any hopes in this world?”. People just face anything that is happening today. They do not know what will happen in this world, maybe this will be worse or be better. However, it will be different if they try to change the future time, people need new inspiration that cannot be found by them in this boring world to overcome many troubles in this world.

In other hands, people need to explore their imagination to get new problem solving as their hope. New ideas that seem unreal in this real limited world. Persons need space to think freely as like as their ideal standard to create new better world. Therefore, they need fiction book in their life. Usually, Great Fiction book is created by a creative person. He try to communicate his idea by writing book, so that readers can enjoy and enter the fantastic atmosphere in the stories. Readers can improve their visual mind by reading fiction book. Finally, they try to imitate the inspiring story in their own live. For example, ten years ago, in Indonesia, a lawyer whose name is Munir. He had to solve many cases-as a lawyer. He could not find the best solution based on many old theories, but after read a detective novel, he could win the cases in court.

Overall, many people need to find something new to make better reality. Fiction book help them in exploring their mind, then find new ideas. Hence, I disagree if people only have to read book that contains many facts and many real persons. Even though, there are real books that can motivate someone such as autobiography or research book, but many new problems come and need undiscovered solution, then we have to find it from unreal stories.