Reason why you like shopping in modern market than traditional market

Shopping is glad in Modern market

Who does not know shopping? Who never shop? Who never spend time for shopping? I think everyone can answer the question even with different question and expression. I know everyone has different opinion about shopping, none like shopping but as matter of fact everyone needs shopping while they really need clothing because it is our primary need that cannot be avoided. Trust me, everyone also spend money gladly if acquires clothes, t-shirt, pant, bag, accessories that wanted.

Shop is trending topic as famous as love, money and job that’s why a better place is available for shopping lovers namely market. Generally, society knows Modern market and Traditional market. Market is an interactive place for buying and selling process so creates communication between seller and buyer well service. Buying and selling interaction spins Indonesia economic indirectly. Since long time ago, traditional market has been built and people just have known about exchange each other, like cassava was changed by rice, as we know traditional market has been developing be better in time and time but still keep traditional typical. Now government has been establishing modern markets to support economic and welfare of society. Government serves different, comfortable, hygienic, clean, complete and modern market for attracting and spoiling customers.

Modern market is built for everybody who is happy, half of happy and not happy at all. Modern market is a fit place to spend your times; it is managed with good management and gives best service for customers as good as can to do. If traditional market just provides domestic product like dress, fruit, fish, and etcetera but modern market is most complete market, all product of world are available in it, not only dress brand like Gucci, Jeans, Prada, Armani, Valentino, Channel but also electronic brand like Apple, Toshiba, Samsung, Asus and etcetera. Moreover kitchen product like Tupperware also found in Modern market and other kitchen needs.

Nowadays, places arrangements of products are arranged neatly in traditional market so consumer can shop comfort, while modern market is arranged more professionally and more specific when the customers shop, they are not upset with the stuffs placement. Because all put according to the types. For example, if the customers want to buy vegetables then toward one spot of kitchen shelves and the customers obtain it easily.

Tanah Abang is one example of Modern markets; Tanah Abang is typical market of clothes, pants and other clothing needs. All of store in Tanah Abang sell same product from corner to corner so the customers have many choices. Mangga Dua is specific market of electronic and electronic dominates area sales but different from Giant, Plaza, and Royal serve complete product. Products are fixed price and the customers do not waste time to bargain. Modern market gives all need and best shop choice. So what are you waiting for? Let’s shop in modern market and your feeling will be better.