School Uniforms should be there or not?

Uniforms ensures unity and aesthetic values in an educational environment.Nowadays uniforms have become an issue in the modern society. In this essay, I would like to accord the given statement.

Firstly, Uniforms erases the intangible gap between the students from poor and wealthy families. For instance, children from rich families can easily purchase new outfits for every season. On the other hand, children coming from poor stricken families are ignored and isolated by the way they get dressed. Thus, similarly dressed students are treated equally and there is no place of discrimination.

Secondly, parents face financial menaces and are not able to purchase new dresses for their children in every season. Therefore, children feel distraught when their wishes are not fulfilled. Uniforms are affordable at reasonable prices.

Moreover, Uniforms save time. For example, students waste their time in looking for eye catching outfits. Consequently, they also pay much attention to their physical appearance including clothes and hairstyles. Wasting time on these things is definitely unreasonable.

In conclusion , within the rules of uniforms , students can be more creative.