some believe it is advisable for secondary schools to teach children about how to manage money , what do your think , do your agree or disagree ?

Give relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Financial regulation is a serious issues across cultures and Countries in recent decades. I, like some people, think it Financial management should be added to the course syllabus in higher institution. Although, some other people believe it should not. In this essay both view wil be analysed.

On the first hand, those that against the addition of money management in high school think it can create fear at the mind of Youths. It will make students see future responsibility as a difficult task. For example when high school students were though on expenses regulation in Lagos Nigeria, some of them stopped going to school. Because they believe there is no reason going to school to prepare for uncertain future. Hence, it created fear that discourage learning. Furthermore, It encourages Fraud. For example, some Student in Lagos Nigeria after the lessons, believed there are no reasons going to School when only People that can survived in future are corrupt politicians and other fraudulent people. As a result of this, some quit going to school and prefer going to fraudulent section instead.

On the other hand, People that support the argument based there point on some reasons. Firstly, they believe it can promote Hardworking. For example, It will make Youths to be aware of what needed for future, promote what students know about future expectations. Consequently, leading to increase in the way they work and study. Lastly, It can make students to be more responsible in spending and be more careful in handling of their items. For example, If students know how hard it is to get money they will be careful in handling items and spending. In response to this, they will be spending less to achieve more.

To sum it up, after thorough analysis, it is clear that both views have valid points. but it show that teaching it in school have better reasons. therefore, it will be better to added it to High school curriculum.