Some high schools require all students to wear school uniform. Other high school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school polices do you think is better? Use specific and examples to support your opinion.

Success school can be seen from their school uniform. There are many factors that cause of that. The biggest factor is students can be positive thinking what they wear school uniform in school. And then people can know where their school is. so, I will try to explore in this essay why i think all students to wear school uniform.

Many kinds of rule school gives to students. One of them make law wearing school uniform. The rules will make pupils more discipline. Beside that, they will be usually tidy every day. It is useful to them. if they get a job and they always immaculate when they do a work in work them or in environment them. they can learn so many things about school uniform to always respect their teacher and their self.

Moreover, school uniform makes other people to know where there are school is. For example, The students go to Gramedia. In Gramedia, they wear school uniform to find out books which they like. And then people see them wearing it and person will know where they are school. On the other hand it makes all schoolchild always positive thinking when they learning class. For instance, students study in class bad wearing school uniform when they want to explain about their learn but it makes them shy because pupils wear it is very sexy and other students can make negative thinking. However, if they wear school uniform is respect enough to study in class. The other students will be positive thinking when they look at their friend.

Apparently, students in modern era must follow developing the world. In the world, we know that student have making blame to wear school uniform so sexy. To solve a problem about that, pupils have to see older people in wearing school uniform because Old people always wear cloth very tidy until now cause of that. Usually tidy bring until tomb. And then it is very interesting and influence to all human if they are really follow rule school.

To conclude, it is clear from the discussion that, high schools require all students to wear school uniform. From start study to die of world, students must be tidy in wearing school uniform everywhere they are school.