Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work.

How do you think education shoudl spend their free time?

People have different views regarding how to spend children’s leisure time wisely. One of the opinions is that more time should be used for studying. I believe that children’s leisure could be more vivid, but it should be planned and used wisely rather than to be wasted.

Of all activities, doing out-door activities have to be included on the agenda without a doubt. It is quite common these days for our younger generations to spend many hours every day before computers screens for their homework, which is a negative phenomenon and can pose an adverse effect on human bodies. For instance, becoming short eye-sighted and overweight. Therefore, letting children do more exercises can prevent them from falling to a sedentary lifestyle, as well as giving them an energetic body.

Also, on no account can students not to study occasionally whenever they are free. The reason for this suggestion may involve the recognition that the revision of what they have learnt can consolidate knowledge and skills, making it highly possible for them to achieve a better score in the exam. As no can deny the fact academic qualifications are essential for a reasonable career, especially today.

Additionally, it pays to attend community services for pre-teens during their time off. They may learn the toughness of the society and earning a live, as well as how to appreciate their parent’s efforts. More importantly, those working skills, such as problem solving skills and critical thinking abilities that they have gained through community services, would inevitably help them to cope with the challenge of student life.

In conclusion, it is true that children who have more free time compared to senior students, but this does not necessarily mean those leisure time has to be used for nothing. Instead, learning what they have learnt, doing the sport and community services will provide them with an unforgettable adulthood.