Some people believe that a college or University education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views which view do you agree with! Explain why

There are many Universities in this world, and some Universities have contrast between good students and standard students. In this essay, I disagree about class differences between good students and standard students.

There is indeed some university has grouping between good students and standard students, because university want to good students have more achievements who they have, such as student exchange. In this way, university can get easy good popular in society. While this way effective to get easy good popular, but this way has negative effect from university, because standard students cannot thrive and eventually it will became a bad view in the community. For example university which use this way will get a warning from government, because this very arguably discrimination with the students.

Not all such university use this way, but in this era all university compare the good students with standard students, because university thinking how to can the name university to became popular in citizen and in the world. Take one example the beast university in the world the name is Harvard. Harvard is good university which is has good students even over all students in Harvard is people who have good knowledge. While in there has standard students the university will compare good students with standard students, because automatically standard students will follow although a little difficult to follow, but this way already proven good, over time standard students will be able to follow and be smart.

In this case, I will chose the second idea, because many people in the world need education to be good people and without education people cannot do anything because of lack of knowledge. Recently, in this era every one can study with good students but if the standard students able to follow it.

Ultimately, not all students are smart it can get accomplishment event standard students can get achieve, because the paradigm which is different each other, if they compare will be better and can make the name university