Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

A much debated issue these days is whether the higher school environments should be allow to enroll just the pupils with a higher brain capacities rather than other common students or not. This essay will consider both the sides of argument before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

Admittedly, it is commonly believed that those who have a minor knowledge should not be able to enrolling in colleges owing to the fact that they tend to waste own time. To be specific, pursuing with advanced education take a huge of money, hence only good students must have the potential to access in such facilities, otherwise it will be just a waste of money as well as time. Therefore, making a university available for those who have a less ambition of studying will be neither useful nor productive. To illustrate, a friend of mine has been forced to join the academy, and as a result, all the effort made by his parents has proved useless, due to his absence of aspiration toward the studies.

On the other hand, many individuals argue that a higher education is an equal right, and should not be a sort of discrimination among the the adolescents. Perhaps, it could be that even certain lazy human beings have the desire to obtain a degree too. Indeed, the inspiration is an emotion that comes out with the time, thus a student presently could not have the right motivations to keep studying, yet day by day, ideas and views can be easily changed. For instance, my cousin used always to said that the study is completely boring to him, however with the passing of the years instead, he has had a strong approach with the various subjects that leads him to being the top of the class. So, it would be better to not to put obstacles and limitation between schools and students.

To conclude, as an overall judgment, it could be said that a person must be free to decide whether pursuing with the course or not, regardless of the intelligence level that a student might have. Joining a college must be a personal choice and who know what, the time has even the power to change an inattentive human to a talented one.