Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is essential for a child's development to provide a good, healthy and safe environment for learning and growth. But there are some parents, who believe that it is vital to provide the home atmosphere for their growth and upbringing.

Conversely, there are majority of the parents who believe that school is the best place for a child's development. For instance under the first view, it is known that parents are the first teachers of their children. Therefore it can not be denied that parents try to provide everything possible for their child's development. The first advantage of this is a child always feel protected and secure. Secondly, looking at their family members and siblings if any, a child can learn their language quickly.

Under the second view, there are many advantages too. Firstly, in a school a child get to know how to get socialise. School helps children to develop social skills. Secondly, children get educated under the expertise, who have the better knowledge and understanding about the subject. School is the place who builds their confidence and help them to understand and develop their intelligence.

In a nutshell, I would say, school is the best place for a child's development as it helps them to build their confidence and overall development of a child.