Some people believe thaf anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We are living in the world where art is important in every part of the society. In this regard some people consider that art such as painting, poetry, music etc; is easy to create by anyone. However, others conceive that there are some special human skills are required to build art. In my opinion it depends on individuals; what type of art they want to create.

It is indeed true that anyone in this world create art. Art is a imagination that represent in form of painting, poetry or music. A person who has good imagination can easily make art. Although, one can dream anything aesthetic picture in their mind and will draw certainly paint of that picture as a painting. To write a poem is easy by some people, they just have to express their feeling in the words to make poetry.

On the other hand, despite create art such as poetry or music, we would be requisite some skills and special abilities. To become a musician, for example, we have to learn all "Ragas" of music and how to play musical instruments such as guitar, keyboard, harmonium etc; to create music. In spite of being painter, a person has to have strong subconscious and imagination power to generate great visual picture on the paper as a real painting. Finally, art such a write poems has required to read other authors' literature or poetry in order to get basic idea of making structure of poems to make great and lovely poetry, so that people would like and appreciate it.

All in all, I opine that, some arts are easy to create for anyone, while others such as music or poetry are obligatory to learn special skills to generate excellence art.