Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In globalisation, people provide own self to compete with others people. First and foremost, and occupation is more important for people have. Many unemployments do crime for survive. On the one hand, criminal has fixed punishments for each type of crime. But, on the other hand, the judge has an important character give what correct prisoner. For that phenomenon have two edge.

For more pros side, people do not think hard what punishment correct to give crime. On the one hand, people will think do criminal because know what punishment will accept. The most important point is that verdict has been explicit for environmental. It make civilisation feel safety.

For more cross, criminal has reason why someone kills others, steals, or makes disturbance. People have multifarious reasons such as revenge, need money for buy food or survive, self actualisation or etc. Therefore, people can not able fixed punishments for criminal. Perhaps, people whom do crime need illumination or treatment with psychologist.

In my opinion, law department has to make standard disturbance about various crime along with that prisoners. For example, rule number 1 paragraph 1 about kill someone that punishment is jail. But, if someone kills because protect own self it can be not a big mistake. It is mean that someone has not into jail. Nevertheless, someone has fine and must pay to government.

To sum up, that important give information about crime is not good behaviour with others reasons while is for protect self. Hence, government and civilisation have to protect environmental without crime and live with peaceful together.