some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern era, people mobile from one country to another country. People visit different countries with their own purpose such as, study, business and travel. Some people do not want to know the host country cultural before they go there. In my opinion, the visitors should know more culture of host country to learn their behavior and life.

Every country has different cultural and habit because it is located in different area with different ancestor. It makes a country very unique and attractful. The students and travelers as guest in host country, so they must respect with host country’s people. The difference behaviours can make misunderstanding each other and can create conflict with native, it will make people not enjoy they coming.

In the other hands, some people think that the host country should understand cultural differences. They want the native welcome with other culture what the visitors have because some visitors enjoy with their own culture and it makes them unique with native. The visitors just want to know host country cultural when they have arrived in country destination. Therefore, they go to certain country to feel and see culture directly. Sometimes, the visitors think that the host country has a hard culture to understand for example, host country has different language and alphabet, it can waste the visitors’s time to know it.

In conclutoin, the visitors as guests from foreign country need to know culture of host country at least their behavior and local customs because it can make the native feel respected and proud of their cultural. The visitors also feel enjoy with they coming because the native make them enjoyable.