Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Developing tourism probably followed by some impacts to the country. Cross culture will be face because. It is not closed chance that foreigner will being visited. They should follow local customs and behaviour, but some people disagree. I particularly agree that the strangers should obey local rule and local native also welcome to the cultural differences.

International visitors should follow the local customs where they go in. Everywhere has certain law to manage their population, include the tourism place. Both of domestics and international visitors have obligation to obey. For example, people in Bali believe that women who are in period cannot stay in high place, because their believing, high one is God place only holy people can go there. And the female are dirty when get period. Other instance, if they go to the Java Island, especially to Yogyakarta palace they should wear complete cloth which cover their body. Not only foreigner, but also local visitors have to do it because it is the rule.

Visitors are one of the financial resources for country. It was like mutualism symbiosis, they give and take benefit each other. The visitors accept pleasure and the other receive advantages by offering service to them and will get income. Host country also should welcome to the different culture, because every place has certain culture and j habit. They should ready face on cross culture. For example, foreigner went to Bali to refresh and to relax their mind. They usually take on minimal dress when they was sun bath or walk around the beach or other place to get dark skin. The native should be understand it, because that is their lifestyle and purpose to come in.

In my conclusion, tourism sector is essential factor to attract the foreigner and take many benefits here. The host country should be aware about the different culture, the foreigner also should be appreciate to the local rule and obey them.