some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. others disagree and think that the host country should become cultural differences.

discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In another hand, some people believe that new comer in other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Yet, others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. In my opinion, I agree if new comer in other countries should follow local society because the local customs usually have their rules and their own cultures that the local customs have to keep it.

In my country, people who live there always have the rules of live together in society. People makes the rule because they want to make a harmonic life together. For example in my environment, the people always co-operate in every moment that they are thinking its needed. Sometimes, the people co-operate to clean up the environment, it is a great thing for their family and life. The people will not get sick because the dirty environment and the children can free to playing at outside. The people have a rule also for safety the environment. They always close the main gate at 11 pm and some man always keep safe in the night and they will make it turn that it will safe for other people to sleep.

I will explain about my country, Indonesia. Indonesia has many cultures and different language also. If someone from other country want to live in Indonesia, the first important thing they have to learn Indonesian language. If the visitors want to know about their environment, they have to know how to communication with the society. The visitors have to know about the language and the atmosphere of their society that it will help them to do not get the trouble in a life. Indonesia is the one of country who has many rules about life, so the visitors have to follow local customs.

To sum up, people cannot live alone in their society. People is a social human, people have to live together . Actually, the local customs have to accept the visitors too and teach them about the rules and the local culture also. Indonesian can accept the visitors but sometimes they cannot accept the new culture, which different with Indonesian culture. Its because Indonesia people have to filter about new culture, they suggest about new cultures sometimes can bring the negative impact to Indonesian culture.