Some people find history a fascinating subject, others say it is dull and has no place modern life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that history is a extremely interesting subject while others say that it is ancient subject and uncomfortable for modern life. However, I firmly believe that it is extremely interesting subject to be learnt.

The number of people says that it is really compelling to be learnt. It gives them knowledge about anything in the past. They will find the unique thing which they never find and experience. For example, they know about fossil, history of natural and history of being life in the past which never they see by their own eyes. It will be their reference for their life to be better or for their next research.

In the other hand, many people think that it is unnecessary subject and useless. It cannot give them any thing,. They think that it is an old subject which is not needed in human life in modern era because every thing is modern, they can handle their life without learning about it but they have to focus to do their job. It just spends the time. In my opinion, It is very interesting and important subject, we can learn many things from it. For example, some scientist historical Principe in their research. A pharmacist make some medicine as a result of learning history, they can find the cause of disease so they can find the solution of it. It is not only for learning but also for traveling. I am very happy if I go to some places which provide many unique things.

In conclusion, both of them there have not been practical solution, because all of them have many reasons of their arguments. In my view, we have to accept each other and do our best.