Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however,think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every people have daily activities. The activities usually make people busier than someone who do not has activity. An increase of technology and globalization make people do much things in their activity like work, cook and study. It is bore sometimes and some people intend to do different activity and try to change daily activity. Otherwise, some people agree to change the daily activity.

I have opinion about that review. Branch of psychology science, people need to avoid change things in life. Because, people easy to feel bore and have had too much of their activity. In psychology science,if people can not solve that problems, it make easy to stress, feel frustation or use drugs. For example, athletes are practice always day by day. They have big pressure from our coach to play good and become winner in a competition. But, the coach do not care about feet that athlete. Many athletes died because use drugs too much or killed ownself. It is because the athlete get bore and frustation but no one care about the condition and the coach knows how make a championship only.

Other,however,people think is not really important. People live. Live are someone make something useful in life. People have goal what that have to catch it. Remember that goal.it is not easy to change little activities in life. It can make fail to get that goal. For example,student study in college for what they dream in the future. Like Habibie studys about airplane how make airplane and things about airplane. He always study hard in Germany. He had same activities day by day like reads books in the library everyday,discuss with someone who has more knowledge about airplane and study hard to get good score for examination. Habibie did not change that activities because he has goal to make first airplane in Indonesia. Perhaps, It is impossible if Habibie avoid changed that activities.

From all about that, people have to control that activities. Do not too much do hard if the body feel saturate. People should to take refreshing or holidays to refersh our mind. If people have feel good and better condition,people can maximum to get that goal.