Some people say cheap air travel is good because it enables ordinary people to travel. While others argue that it is bad for environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Travelling has become as an indepensable part of one's life. Some proportions of people assert that air travelling is the best mean of transport, Which can be said as helping hand for ordinary people, that have in travelling at cheap rate. By contrast others have conflicting views, Here i would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are multifarious points to support former view. first and foremost, Cheap air travel plays a phenomenon role mostly for ordinary people for travelling regarding to the business, Education and so on. For example, It heps in every kind of fields for people. Hence,Air travel makes every difficulty possible. Moreover, Cheap air travels have made it easier in consuming less time to reach or in emergency cases and urgent meetings in multinational companies. For example, People can reach at time for their interviews and for other important works. as a result, There are no any kind of restrictions for ordinary people, everyone is allowed to use them for their needs. On the contrary others argue with this statement.

To begin with, Air travels are responsible for polluting environment. For example, airtravel runs on fuel and are made by other material, which usually harms to the environment. As a result, Air travels consist some of bad qualities. Moreover, In cheap air travels people are provided negligible kind of food. For example, people have to face problems due to air travel. Therefore, Air travels ecological conditions get defaced.Furthermore, The vital function to increase pollution is also played by air transport.

From my notion, Both aspects have their own significance. Altough, It comprised of few merrits and some of demerrits, which should be modified for providing better than previous one.

To recepitulate, I would like to say that cheap air travels are somewhere playing phenomenon role in common person's life whereas on other hand, it pollutes environment.