some people say the government should not put money into building theaters and sports stadiums. they should spend money on medical care and education.To what extent do you agree or disagree with dis opinion.

Government plays a phenomenal role to make prosperous nation.Presently,some proportions of people think that government should concentrate on infrastructures,recreational sources and sports playgrounds only.By contrast,others assert that investing on medical care and education centers may become good decision.Here,I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifolds points to shore up former view.First and foremost,Investing on education is lucrative for students where they can learn more skills and moral values.Therefore,people becomes well-educated and intelligent.As a result,it enables to remove illiteracy and helps to grow up development.In addition to it,Government should provides free medical facilities to reduce the death rate.for instance, giving free check up and medicines helps to destitute people to get medical treatments.Thus it uplifts the standard and people living healthy wealthy life.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support later view.Initially,playing games offers various platforms and therefore, It may enhance the opportunity to get job in different fields.Hence, spirit of emulation enables to reach at zenith of glory.Moreover,Entertaining is essential source to rejuvenate people with different recreational sources.For example,people often to get rid of stress from watching movies and drama shows.As a result they cal fell relax and focus more effectively for ahead weekdays.

From my notion,both aspects have their own significance.Although,Playgrounds and recreational sources is important to energize working people, Medical care and educational institutes are necessary for the progressive nation.Government should spend money according to the condition of any country.

To recapitulate,social investments are supposed to be the foundation of successful nation.Government should get reviews of citizens and analyse before investment.