some people say those who go abroad should adopt culture that country and some people argue that they should avoid adopt culture

give your opinion and discuss both view

today's modern era , people migrates in which whole world for different purpose . however, migration is the part of human behavior but some people says migrant should adopt culture. some people argue that if anyone goes overseas his should be not adopt culture of other country. an argument has been put forword that it is a debatable issue

some people say if anyone goes abrod ,his should be adopt local country culture . It will be benificial for him , because he can easily creat new contacts and incerase his knowledge. however, culture is an important part of every country if anyone knows about culture he can interact with people . however, everyone should know new thing of the life to culture ,it is essential part of any indiviual life . moreover some people are busy in their work and they shun to culture . They should some time spend with cultural activites

some people argue that , culture is identity of every individual and it espect of his lifestyle .If anyone forget the culture it seem to be he give up the identity.People who migrate should avoid to interact any other culture .

in conclusion , I firmly believe that people who migrate should adopt other culture in limit because some people change their culture and religon . It is not good think