Some people think that children should begin their formal education at every early age

Education is important asset for developing a native, hence everyone must get education. Since they were baby, children need an exact servicing education by good understanding about characteristic of growth that help for children learning processing adaptation with age, necessary, and condition each other like intellectual, emotional and social.Early education is better than formal education for children because since born to six years old, founding is best teaching for stimulating growth and development of physical and spiritual.

Based on survey, about fifty percent of adult intelligence has happened when he/she was four years old, half of brain grows in early age and that is golden age for learning. Parent’s founding is needed in this age when children want to know new things. This is children good time for learning by playing because good games are good for their brain growth and thinking capacity. Usually, when children are two to three years old children can recognize colors and great ways. Four teaching colors for them aregood for their health. They are singing by movement increase their music intelligence and movement neutron and spreading various balls in a room then children to collect one color and ask children also to build a tower or circle. This game increases their skill for deciding and confident.

If children begin their formal education in early age, it is worried that the children are not ready and they will grow faster than their age that effect their growth, phycology and health. Hence before beginning formal education they need a preparation because now days formal school test student to be for writing and reading. Parent’s attention is the best and the main thing for early education and children can grow in accordance with the age and readier for facing future.