Some People think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Today, lifestyle has been changed as, everyone seems to be busy in their hectic routine life. Therefore everybody needs some free-time so, they may feel relax. Hence, some people are of the opinion that it is imperative to use free-time for numerous healthy activities, for example, reading informative books and doing word puzzles. While others deem that it would be far better to rest their mind rather to involve in some activities. Before jumping into conclusion, I would like to discuss both views first in this essay.

A group of people have a point of view that it is significant to rest their mind during spare time. As, many people have stressful jobs consequently, they preferred to take some rest. For example, bankers have lengthy working hours then, they like to watch TV programs, movies and have hangouts with friends. Such entertainment activities may relief their boredom.

On the other hand, there is another school of thought that life is a learning process so, free time ought to be utilized to learn something meaningful. They tenet, life's success is rated upon time utilization. For instance, some people are keen to grab knowledge through numerous resources to keep themselves update as, to be at top in this competent world.

Furthermore, if people do not use their time in correct manner, they might lose their position. There is a well-known saying, "time is always right, to do what is right." This discussion leads me to conclude that spare time should be utilized purposely. Therefore, this would keeps a person's mind healthy and IQ level may raises up day-by-day. Resultant, an intelligent person may excel himself in front of potential employers. Hence, go to the extra miles may lead a person to successful journey.