some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve our mind,such as reading and doing word puzzle,other feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time agreeor disagree.

In this jet age of 21st century,people are busy in the rat race to live a comfortable life,simultaneously to uplift their standard of life style.However,different people think differently.Taking the above topic which is quite debatable into consideration.some in favour of using their rest time for recreational activities while others have conflicting views.I personally accord with the former statement.

There are multifarious points to support the given statement.First and foremost,in new fangled,people are suffering from mental stress due to their work pressure as well as prolong time to spent on their jobs.Using one's own sweet time to do sone extra curicular activities wil allow them to get ride of stress.As a result,playing cards or solving puzzles give alleviation to our mind and we feel fresh.Consequently,it enable us to become energetic.Adding to it,we can concentrate on only one thing which is going in our mind.Hence it makes easier to forget our mind stress.Moreover doing group activities with our friends or family members,allows us to come closer to our family members,simultaneously establishes harmonious relation with them.

On the contrary,"Every rose is accompained wth thornes"Some propotion of folks consider that it is lucrative to give rest to their mind during their time off. It enable us to regenrate our brain cells and feel enthusiastic.Annexation to it,it gives a break from their daily routine,who have mental or physical stress during their jobs such as doctors,teachers or computer operators.

To encapsulate,playing cards,reading books or solve puzzles,it enable us to feel energetic. It reduce our mental strees.As per my above discussion,it is beneficial for one to do some recreational activities in his own sweet time to remain healty.