Some people think that it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures. Others say that books, films and the Internet can be used as a source of information about different cultures. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

Exploring different worlds of culture has always been a fascinating subject for many people. This interest leads them to pursue for touring to such enchanting places. This experience of seeing culture lively can give thorough idea which books, films or internet scarcely give.

In present scenario, the plethora of transportation and media has witnessed people with worldwide scattered cultures. E.g., aviation industries’ lucrative packages of tours and places are being seen in television channels or in movies really make people keen to travel other places to know about other culture.

Furthermore, People’s such visiting experiences give abundant ideas about not only salient places or monuments or of people but also about their beliefs, celebration, way of life, basic gestures of hospitality and many more.

Moreover, the more people travel, the better enjoyment and experience they will get which will enhance their broad-mindedness and some good things they can adopt in their culture. E.g., Spain’s tomato festival or Halloween day of English nations celebrated worldwide in many cultures.

However, many people’s claim of being aware with different cultures through books and internet can be considered only if a person finds touring expensive or have little time. Otherwise travelling can make people feel one of the best noblest leisure experiences with great nostalgic memories.

Thus depending upon books, films or internet for information about other cultures should not be prioritized over traveling. The new atmosphere, weather and their authentic food can’t be felt without visiting such places. This will give living information to people.