Some people think that men and women have different qualities that some certain job suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. Do you agree or disagree?

Job is an activity sector from a company or office where somebody works. A gender has an actor in every aspect from work place and especially for woman. It is agree that between men and women have different qualities for getting job because some certain job suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women.

Some people think that between men and women have different job that several certain job appropriate for men and jobs are appropriate for women. For women and men, they have a face which can play role in all aspect in at company and especially for women. Attractiveness will be useful for women who apply for kind of feminine job than kind of masculine job. Women will enter in a job group, such as receptionist or secretaries. Women are not respecting in a job group, such as security director, hard sets of equipment sales, jail keeper and coupled truck driver. Thus thin, it makes clearly that a gender of person has different to get a job suitable.

Firstly, I agree with this statement that between men and women has different qualities that some job just suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women because several jobs can suitable do by men or women. Men have more high power than women. For example, a contractor company needs men to become worker because men can bring heavy thing, such as cement, sand, concrete brick and stone. So, women cannot work in there because women just have a litter power to do it.

Secondly, some kind of job just can be reputed suitable with female characteristic. For instance, job of female is needed patient, carefulness and diligence. Suitable job for men have certain qualification.

In conclusion, men and women have disparate in a job that several certain job appropriate for men and jobs are appropriate for women. I agree with that statement that men and woman have disparate quality and ability in themselves. Thus it is clearly why a gender of person has different to get a job suitable.