Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others,however,believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Children's are the most important resource of each country. some dwellers think that teaching a good manners to kids should responsibilty of their parents while some argue that it is the duty of school teachers.in this essay i would discuss both the points.

To begin with,education play a pivotal role in becoming a good member of society.moreover,school will help greatly to children to broaden their insight at a high level. firthermore,children learn the power of cooperation and contribution in school.for instance,there are too many students in the class from different backgrounds. each of the student integrate with one another without any perjudices. as a result,they are familiar with the abilities of work together which is also a common point to become a good citizen.

On the other hand,those who subscribe to the opposite belief argue that parents act as a model for thier children even blooming birds imitating their father and mother. for example,if parents are helpful and do help of every known person then their children also follow thier path. in addition to juveniles behaviour affected by thier parents positively or negatively.

Commencing with first reason to jusify my opinion is, each of both parents may have dierent functions or responsibilities in thier children life, but in general, they help to become well-known with theri surroundings as well as to teach the good manners.

To conclude,with the adequate guidance of both parents as well as teachers are beneficial for innocents to become a well-mannered residents of society.