Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people consider that a lot of subject fields in school are not able to fulfill the student’s necessaries of meaning of life. They think that parents should teach their own children how to be good members of society. On the other side, many believes that school is the most excellent place to learn it. These statements have excuse to describe.

Curriculum nowadays, require us to learn about any subjects, include how to be kind person or facing reality. The house believe that with inclusion of that field, the pupils can be a good person someday. Thereafter, in general school has many various types of teacher, start form the teacher who educate how to appreciate someone’s gift.

Nevertheless, we have to be aware that their parents are the closest people with them. Undeniable that they can influencing their children to be someone that they hope. It is more effective than make them for understanding what their teacher told. In addition, most of students more respect to their parents than their teacher. It can make advice from parents become worth to do by students. If the pupils willing to execute what parents suggest, it will easy to make them being good members of society. But, formal education is still needed by the students in order to make them clever in any subjects and also polite to each others.

Thus it can be seen that parents are have a lot of reasons to make sure people that this is the best way to reach that good purpose.