Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No one can ever deny the significance of parents' upbringing as one of the most important method for preparing children for society treatment. However, the schools play the most important rule too. In my opinion, both of these are inevitable.

On the one hand, children spend their childhood, before going to school, at home. Consequently, parents play the most important rule at this age. In childhood, the range of the age between 4 and 7, the treatment methods are created by the parents; therefore, if parents learn mistreatment to their kids, it is so difficult to change their mood later. For example, some rudeness of children at school can be resulted of parents' defaults at home.

On the other hand, after children go to school, they spend more time at school. In this situation, children's treatment can be brought about teachers, students, friends, and even management of their schools. In my belief, the format of treatment shape at this range of age. Indeed, schools should teach students how to co-operate with each other and how to contribute to the life of their community.

As a result, due to the fact that children are the next generation of community, both schools and parents must try to teach them the necessaries of upbringing.