Some people think that people should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Attitude and character should exist in every people personality. They are able to provide good or bad impact in social life. People believe that parents ought to teach their children how to be good persons in life society but the others think that educational institution is the best place to get knowledge about manner and characteristic. There are some arguments to explain what family and school give to children

Not surprisingly, family has important roles to shape their children to be good persons. Usually, children follow behavior from their parents by looking their habit activity. Undoubtedly, they can duplicate all of characteristic, while the characters are good or bad. But, parents can reduce and solve problems by advices. Not only advice, but also some suggestions are able to give from them. Thereby, family are the first person who they can be influence their children personality.

However, school is also having contribution to develop personality. It would be able to build the children to be good or success person. So, what makes the children can be a good personal? As the second home school gives a lot of education that can improve their skill and ability to be well person. Also, it trains them for how to make communication, socialization, and adaptation with others that children can be directly to show and realize their capability and personality. Therefore, school is supported children to be good people.

To sum up, parents are the first person whom they can be affected to children their behavior, whereas school is connector the children to realize their behavior in the real life.