Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged Others believe that children who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your

Every parent wants to raise her/his child in an acceptable way. Encouraging children for being a beneficial person in society is becoming a major issue among families. Co-operation and competition among offspring should be constructive, and amplifying one them rather than another may have destructive consequences.

At first, sense of co-operation not only among children is extremely vital but among adulthoods should have a powerful currency. Furthermore, our children are building their future horizons and they should learn collaboration for gaining prosperity. By encouraging them for co-operation they would reinforce themselves in terms of practicing group works, mutual respect, flexibility to criticism, patience, not to be selfish, and to be social. Therefore, they would increase their self-confidence and self-esteem and it would help them to have self-rounded personality and of course collaboration can be dramatically helpful for spoiling children. Improving these characteristics in our children merely depends on our proper and appropriate ways of education. Family members, parents and tutors should be educated for raising sense of co-operation and should develop constructive and positive competition beside co-operation among children.

Sometimes, creating a before programming competition among young students can be much useful than a destructive co-operation. Children should be aware of how constructive competition may have powerful effects on society and industry in future. Constructive revival make them more strong and help them to be creative in solving their problems.

All in all, revival and collaboration are very vital factors for our future generations and not only parents and tutors should be aware of them but also governments should necessarily dedicate budgets and private firms for educating both adults and students.