Some people think that students who finished high school need to have a year break or a holiday before continuing their study in a university. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that students need a year break or a holiday before continuing their masters study whether it is a positive development or a negative is a controversial issue. So,it is little difficult to comment on it.Some people ponder that this break would be beneficial for students career and I agree with it.

There are many factors which I would consider to substantiate my view.The primary is after completing their high schools, students have a lot of career options, and during a break they can easily choose a best career option. Moreover, one more idea which can be put forward in favour of this is 'a break' is like a recreational time period that is inextricable to get stress-free from almost ten to twelve years of study scenario.

Additionally to support my view, I would like to cite an epitome of professional students such as bachelor of doctors, engineering etcetera need a year gap after high school for coaching to crack entrance tests.

Above and beyond this, I am more inclined towards this view as this break leads students to have a lucrative options. Even, one more advantage which cannot be denined is students do not follow rat race, they have enough time to consult best advice career counsellors for a particular course or field as per their skills.

At last, I come to the conclusion that "Jack of all trades is the master of none." So, the break either of a year or of less time is inevitable for scholars to make their future career best and gradeful.