“Some people like to travel with companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use spesific reasons and examples to support your choice”

Holiday, yeah that’s right. It would be a lot of us can think of when we hear this one word. A lot of us who decide to vacation when the mind and body its no longer able to withstand the pressure, many places that we can go to calm the mind & soul for a moment from the bustle of the world’s problems. There are many ways for a person to find his vacation, there was a decided to travel, there are celebrate spend their time at home with his family, some are choosing to go to somewhere . From so many ways, traveling becomes one of the most favorite choice.

There are many types of people who wants to travel, some from them are choose to go alone, but there are also who decided to traveling together with friends (Companion). everyone has their own way of traveling, overall is depends on the needs and conditions when deciding to travel.

Actually there’s nothing which is a better, among you go travel alone or you go travel companion. because Its all it has its advantages and disadvantages of each other. But from my experience, i more prefer to travel with companion than alone. why? Because if you choose to travel companion, you will felt experience a different journey when you travel alone, in there you will find a variety of convenience, when you are traveling together.If you go travel companion certainly feeling approximately definitely be more cheerful, happiness, crowd & not lonely, because there if you go traveling together with the others, absolutely you can more enjoy when you can make conversation, tell a story or joking with friends and singing together. I think its something that is very enjoyable.

And gain other advantage if you are traveling companion, first of all if you are traveling companion, with automatic travel cost incurred less than his own. And if you find a problem there, it would be easy to fix a problem, because a lot of that will help you, and can solve it together, if you are traveling companion , unlike if you travel alone, if you encounter a problem on the way then you will be more difficulties overcome alone. Example such as your vehicle damaged, need some money, or get sick. At the moment it’s case when you definitely need help from other, and all of it would be easier if you travel companion.

As a conclude travel together certainly more profitable, exciting and obviously more secure then you go alone by yourself. And of course you’ll get more sweet memories if its traveling companion with your friends or your families.