Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true to say that work is worship. Presently, a proportion of people believe that working in the same place for the entire working years is beneficial. However, others ponder that changing career is more fruitful than staying in the same job for ever. In this essay I would like to account for both views with my own perception.

Multifarious points throw the light on the former opinion. First and foremost, it is more lucrative for people to spend all of their working years in the same place. Thus they could gain precious experience, as a result of this a person will eventually lead more respect and appreciation in his/her job. Moreover, long working years in the same institution will probably lead to financial stability. In other words, the salary is often increases as a person prefer to stay in the same job for several years. Therefore, constant work in the same place is crucial in order to live a better and secure life.

On the other hand, some people disagree with the above mentioned statement. Firstly, they argue that different jobs means different skills and experience. As people are working in the numerous places they are ultimately acquire different skills that widen their working scope. Therefore, their chance in getting new job is increased. Furthermore, some people consider that staying in same job for long time is boring and they feel more enjoyed when changing their work place. Thus, meeting new people and facing different challenge could break the routine and make people happy and amused.

In conclusion, both the views have their own significance. We can neither support nor go against either of sides. However, still I Believe that spending whole working years in the same organization is more beneficial than working in different jobs.