Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true to say that work is worship. Presently, a proportion of people believe that working in the same place for the entire working years is beneficial. Others ponder that changing career is more fruitful than staying in the same job for ever. In this essay, I would like to account for both the views and present my own perception.

Multifarious points throw the light on the former view. First and foremost, it is more lucrative for people to spend all of their working years in the same place. Thus, they could gain precious experience, as a result of this a person will eventually gain more respect and appreciation in his/her job. Moreover, long working years in the same institution will probably lead to financial stability. In other words, salary often increases if a person prefers to stay in the same job for several years. Therefore, constant work in the same place is crucial in order to live a better and secure live.

On the other hand, some people disagree with the above-mentioned statement. Firstly, they argue that different jobs require different skills and experience. As people are working in the numerous places they ultimately acquire different skills that widen their working scope. Hence, their chance in getting new jobs is increased. Furthermore, some people consider that staying in the same job for long time is boring and they feel more happier when changing their workplace. Thus, meeting new people and facing different challenges could break the routine and make people happy and amused.

In conclusion, both the views have their own significance. We can neither support nor go against either of the sides. However, still I believe that spending whole working years in the same organization is more valuable than working in different places.