some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. why do people like them? suggest at least one solution to discourage this.

Sports are inseparable and indispensible part of our life. Most of the sports encourage positivity, physical fitness and jubilance but few sports are extremely dangerous which spoil the image of sport. The reasons behind participation in such sports are countless and as life is most precious, this trend is must be discouraged.

First of all, the main reason behind this issue is that, youngsters are greatly encouraged by media towards this dangerous sport, because young people are watching celebrities performing difficult stunts on silver screen. They are strongly motivated by their shows and start to participate in these sports. Also, some people are participated either for earning name and fame in the society or to earn money. Moreover, they are participated in these sports for showing their imaginary braveness. However, old traditions and culture are also encouraged the individuals to do these stunts. For instance, the most popular show “khatron ke khiladi” hosted by famous personality “Akshay kumar” is leads to encourage the youngsters towards participate in these sports.

Moving to the solution, government should increase awareness in the people by telling them about the demerits of these sports. Also, parental guidance is the main solution to discourage such trends. In addition, government should made strict laws on such sports and ban on some extremely dangerous sports. Thus, by these sufficient ways, we can eliminate the participation in these sports such as bull fighting, racing and so on.

To sum up, life is most precious, so every aspect which effect human’s life should be immediately solved by government. Thus, such extremely dangerous sports should be discouraged by every people, because its effects are very negative and sometimes it causes death of a person.