Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

Sports play a magnificent role to uplift the standard of health, wealth and relationship. Without sports, a life is anticipated to be monotonous. Presently, the prevalence of dangerous sports is gaining ground all over the world. Therefore, a massive number of people are enthusiastic to take part in such sports. Here, I would like to account for reasons for participation and suggestions to prevent from the injuries.

There are numerous causes behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, the dangerous sports have become a great source of earning name and fame along with money. For example, ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.