Spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Millions of dollars have spent on parties, regardless its purpose or need. We save money throughout years to spend its in two hours, just to feel happy, to make others happiness or to pass a hide message to our friends or families about our lifestyle level. This subject like any subject has negative and positive point of view, each over is depend on our prospective, knowledge and culture.

Some people support parties because it’s beneficial on most of aspect. Firstly, parties help on recycling money between people, which is contributed on country economy improvement, parties open a new business opportunities for so many companies, which means more income for those firms and better salary for their employees. Secondly, parties assist on creating a smooth communication channels between business men or woman, which helps them to share their experience and ideas, which may guide for new business domain.

However, other people believe there are no benefits from parties and we are investing our money in the wrong direction. A huge number have been wasted on parties just to create virtual chances to make new business or social networks while we have thousands of hunger or homeless people die every year in street and nobody care about them. Furthermore, most of parties have been used to be place for prostitutions, if you brows porn sites you will find hundreds of tubes have been uploaded for couples playing sexual game in parties.

In a conclusion, we cannot do something perfect, everything has two faces. In my opinion, I do recommend parties that aim to build positive relations between people. However, we need to do a proper plan to avoid wasting money for bad behaviors.