Is spending on space research justifiable when the priority lists of governments are exhaustive? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this jet era, advancement in technology has been became boon for us. Space research plays a pivotal role in human's life, satellites provide all fruitful information to earth people. which is vital for masses whether it is related to education or weather forecast but it does not mean to neglect other prominent phase. I am partially agree with this statement.

To commence with, there are ample reasons to spend hefty sums of money on space research. Firstly, due to space signals military can easily find any hidden terrorist activity, which save many lives. For instance,USA found Saddam hussan's location with the help of novel technology, their helicopters shown them the people was there with guns. As a result, it is proven that, space invention is vital for world. Moreover, now folks can communicate with their friends and relatives, who live far from them. To explain it, many softwares are launched which take data form space and send it back to earth with this communication makes possible.

Elaborating the other aspect, there are myriad other benefits to spend money on space technology like in weather forecasting and education. Now many disasters can be predict in advance, so that, government can save lives of people. However, student use internet for study purpose which is only possible because of space technology. In result, they can find any prominent information related to their subjects. This makes world tech-savvy and veteran in there domain. Reason being, today every person know about new place and new thing with the help of television and internet.

On the other hand, Government should spend money on other fields such as Education, employment, clothes and on food. The reason behind it, these are the necessity of people, so, it must be given first priority. It would not be wise to spend money on space research while a major section of people starving and illiterate. In addition to it, if a country financially strong then he should invest on space. Consequently, these steps open new avenue for that nation.

To cap it all, from above discussion it is evident that space research is a astounding invention which change human's life completely. There should be important to use it in a positive way, owing to this world can explore more.